Video Details

There are four level of the brain functioning. Kundalini yoga helps to reach each level to understand who we are and our purpose. The four stages of brain functioning are: 1) Beta - between 14 - 40 cycles per second. At 40 cycles per second we are highly agitated. Towards 14 we are calmer. Peop... More


Added Oct 13, 2016  

Channel Education

Duration 3:19   |   views 1017


Embed This Video:

Like this video? Share it! Submit it to Stumbleupon by Clicking here -->

Like us on Facebook for Frequent Updates

All Rights Reserved Meditation HQ.